Experience the 2023 Awards!
Be part of the celebration with performances, personal chats with the award winners, cameos of stars, and more! See the 2023 awards right here at 4 pm ET on December 4, 2022:
  • Hilary Hahn, Artist of the Year
  • Jessie Montgomery, Composer of the Year
  • Semyon Bychkov, Conductor of the Year
  • Yuval Sharon, Director of the Year

View past award winners